لماذا ماسا باك 

شركة ماسا باك  تاسست سنة 1988 . والشركة تعمل فى مجال البلاستيك منذ تاريخ الانشاء .

فى 2009 قررنا التخصص فى مجال انتاج عبوات الادويه ومستلزمات التعبئة الطبية.ورؤيتنا للمستقبل هى دخول مجال التعبئة الطبية وصناعة المستلزمات الطبية واحتياجات المعامل بمنتجات متنوعة باعلى جودة واقل تكلفة فى السوق المحلى والدولى.

لذلك نحن نسير بخطى ثابتة طبقا لمعايير الجودة العالمية ومقاييس القياس الدولية المتعارف عليها .ويتم تحليل البيانات و اسباب المشاكل طبقا لخرائط باريتو لمعرفة المشاكل وتقليلها والعمل على حلها .مما يزيد من القدرة الانتاجية وتحقيق طلبات العملاء فى مواعيدها ويسمح لنا بزيادة جودة المنتجات والحفاظ على رضاء العميل .ايضا نجعل من العميل شريك لنا فى النجاح عن طريق الزيارات الخارجية وتنفيذ ملاحظاته بكل دقة لارضاءه جل وحاصلين على شهادة الايزو 9001 وتعتبر شركتنا احد الشركات  احتراماً في مجال الأدوية في مصر  مصنعون وموردون عبوات البلاستيك (حقن - نفخ)- العبوات الدوائيه- عبوات مستحضرات التجميل


أخر الاخبار

عملائنا 

فى 2009 قررنا التخصص فى مجال انتاج عبوات الادويه ومستلزمات التعبئة الطبية.ورؤيتنا للمستقبل هى دخول مجال التعبئة الطبية وصناعة المستلزمات الطبية واحتياجات المعامل بمنتجات متنوعة باعلى جودة واقل تكلفة فى السوق المحلى والدولى.

أتصل بنا

Why Masa back

Massa Pak Company was established in 1988. The company has been working in the field of plastic since the date of construction.

In 2009, we decided to specialize in the production of pharmaceutical packaging and medical packaging. Our vision for the future is to enter the field of medical packaging, medical supplies industry and laboratory needs with various products of the highest quality and lowest cost in the local and international market.

We analyze the data and the causes of the problems according to Pareto maps to identify, reduce and work on the problems. It increases the production capacity and meets the demands of the customers on time and allows us to increase the quality of the products and maintain customer satisfaction. We also make our client a partner in the success through external visits and the implementation of his observations with the utmost accuracy to satisfy the gel and have the ISO 9001 certification. Our company is one of the respected companies in the field of medicines in Egypt Manufacturers and suppliers of plastic bottles (Injection - Cosmetic bottles

 

 


Latest News

    Our Clients 

    In 2009, we decided to specialize in the production of pharmaceutical packaging and medical packaging. Our vision for the future is to enter the field of medical packaging, medical supplies industry and laboratory needs with various products of the highest quality and lowest cost in the local and international market.

    Contact Us